YSRCP MPs resignations Accepted

ysrcpYSRCP Lok Sabha members have submitted their resignations on April 6 demanding special status to Andhra Pradesh. The letters from the YSRCP MPs have been passed to the Speaker’s office.

Speaker Sumitra Mahajan called upon YSRCP MPs on May 29 to take their decisions, all the five YSRCP MPs stuck to their to resignations and said there was no change in their decision. WHile
Sumitra Mahajan has asked to reconsider the resignations

Finally, the speaker has accepted the resignations of YSRCP leaders Mekapati Rajamohan Reddy, YV Subbarao Reddy, Vempalli Varaprasada Rao, PV Mithun Reddy and YS Avinash Reddy today, putting and to this political drama as mentioned by ruling TDP.

While TDP MPs were not willing to resign for special status and want to continue their fight in Parlimanet Monsoon session.