YSRCP continues to suffer Defections

Pasim Sunil Kumar -Varupula Subba Rao-ysrcp-mlaYSRCP continues to suffer defections as two more MLA joined the ruling the Telugu Desam party in Andhra Pradesh.

Party MLAs Pasim Sunil Kumar and Varupula Subbarao have joined TDP in the presence of Chief Minister N Chandrababu Naidu. Pasim Sunil Kumar is MLA of Guduru constituency in Nellore district and Varupula Subbarao is Prathipadu MLA.

Chandrababu Naidu said, Opposition party MLAs ar joining TDP as they satisfied with the administration and development of the government. As on date 10 YSRCP MLAs have switched their loyalties towards TDP.