YSRCP 18th defector gets admitted into TDP

ysrcp-tdp-5768933The 18 th YSRCP MLA admitted into the ruling party TDP in Andhra Pradesh state as the YSRCP continue to face defections.

YSRCP MLA M Ashok Reddy representing, Giddaluru in Prakasam district joined the ruling TDP in the presence of Chief Minister and TDP national president, N Chandrababu Naidu .

Ashok Reddy along with ZPTCs, MPTCs and Sarpanches have joined the ruling TDP taking the defectors count to 18 and taking the YSRCP score from 67 to 49.