Women’s T20 Cricket Schedule !

The Australia women cricket team will arrive India to play three One Day Internationals and five T20 matches, including two day and night fixtures against India, next month. A release from Andhra Cricket Association (ACA) General Secretary Gokaraju Ganga Raju said here today that the Australia women team will arrive in Ahmedabad on March 7 and play a tour match there on March 10. The First ODI will be played in Ahmedabad on March 12, followed by second one on March 14 and the last on March 16 at Mumbai. The visiting Australia women team after visiting Andhra Pradesh on March 17, will play five T20 matches at Visakhapatnam on March 18 (D/N), March 19, March 21 (D/N), March 22 and March 23. The Australia women team will leave Mumbai on March 25, the release said