VSK Kaumidi is Secretary AP IPS Officers Assn

Mr VSK Kaumidi has been unanimously elected as Secretary of the IPS Officers Association AP chapter here today. Mr Kumarviswajeet, DS Chouhan, Ms. Bhavansaxena, Ch.Srikanth, Siva Prasad, Suryanarayana and Ravichander have been elected as Executive Committee members of the association. The assoication members were elected at the General Body Meeting of the IPS Officersassociation held here, according to a release.