Uproar: Lok Sabha and Rajya Sabha adjourned

uproarLok Sabha adjourned till 12 pm after an uproar in the House.Rajya Sabha adjourned till tomorrow after protests by TDP and AIADMK MPs.

Parliament secretariat received 3 notices on a no-confidence motion, 2 from TDP and 1 from YSRCP. If House in order and quorum established, LS Speaker likely to bring No Confidence motion after Question Hour. (50 members needed to establish Quorum.

As far as the Left parties are concerned, we will be supporting the no-confidence motion. People have started expressing their no confidence in Modi Govt, its time Parliament does it too, Duraisamy Raja,CPI

Will wait and watch.Will also have to see if Speaker allows the no-confidence motion or rejects it. TDP has its own state issues and we welcome them. As of now, we have not decided yet on a no-confidence motion, Uddhav ji will take a call.We will neither support the Government nor the Opposition, we will abstain. Sanjay Raut of Shiv Sena.

Union Parliamentary Affairs Minister Ananth Kumar says We are ready to face no-confidence motion as we have support in the House. We are confident.