TRS Polit-Bureau meeting

TRS President K Chandrasekhar Rao and other leaders participate in party’s polit-bureau meeting at Telangana Bhavan here on Monday.

The meeting was attended by all the polit-bureau members including party President KCR, MP Vijaya shanthi,and all MLA’s of the party.

They would discuss the next level of agatation for the seperate telangana movement , the postmortem the Mahabubnagar loss and also discuss about the Parakala seat which went vacant with resignation of Konda Surekha.