TRS govt suspends 32 opposition members from Assembly

telangana-assemblyTelangana Assembly stalled with the opposition members staging a protest near the Speaker’s podium demanding immediate discussion on on farmers’ problems in the state.

With amid uproarious scenes, 32 opposition members were suspended from the House till the end of the current session for stalling the proceedings.

Chief Minister K Chandrasekhar Rao said the Opposition members should let the House take up its business but the opposition leaders raised slogans at the speaker podium.

Suspended Members list


P Ajay Kumar, D K Aruna, Mallu Batti Vikramarka, Chinna Reddy, Jeevan Reddy, Ram Mohan Reddy, Sampath, Uttam Kumar Reddy, Komatireddy Venkat Reddy, RamReddy Venkat Reddy, Vamsi Chandra, Bhaskar Rao, Padmavathi Reddy.

Revanth Reddy, A Gandhi, Prakash Goud, Maganti Gopinath, Rajender Reddy, G Sayanna, Vivekananda.

Kishan Reddy, Laxman, Prabhakar, Chintala Ramachandra reddy

Payam Venkateswarlu

Left and Independent
Ravindra Kumar, Sunnam Rajaiah, Madhav Reddy