TRS Fariduddin takes Oath as MLC

trs-fariduddinTelangana Rashtra Samiti nominee Fariduddin took Oath who was unanimously elected as a member of the Legislative Council from the MLA’s quota.

Council Chairman Swamy Goud,Deputy Chief Minister Mahmood Ali and Home Minister N Narasimha Reddy and Irrigation Minister T.Harish Rao were present at the Oath Ceremony .

Fariduddin replaced after Roads and Buildings Minister T Nageshwar Rao resigned to get elected as MLA from Khammam.