TRS candidates files nominations for MLC seats

ktrThe three ruling party TRS candidates today filed their nomination papers for the MLCs elections in MLA quota

Minister KT Rama Rao along with MLC candidates paid tributes to Telangana martyr’s at the Gunpark, Hyderabad before filing nominations today.

TRS candidates V.Gangadhar Goud, A.Krishna Reddy and M.Hanumantha Rao have handed over their nomination papers to the Legislature Secretary.

Trs leaders Deputy Chief Minister Mahmood Ali and Ministers including Naini Narasimha Reddy, E.Rajender, K.T.Rama Rao,T.Srinivas Yadav, Padma Rao and Hyderabad Mayor B.Rammohan accompanied them.