TRS announces candidates for MLC elections

rp_kcr-1-293x300-1-293x300-293x300-1-293x300.jpgTelangana Chief Minister K Chandrasekhar Rao has announced candidates for legislative Council election (MLC).

Notification issued for three seats under the MLAs quota, one seat each for the Teachers’ Constituency and Local bodies. Two more MLC under Governor quota.

KCR announced V Gangadhar Goud, A Krishna Reddy and M Hanumantha Rao as TRS candidates for MLA quota. D Rajeshwar Rao and Farooq Husain under the Governor’s quota. Katepalli Janardhan Reddy under Teacher’s quota.

The candidates under the MLAs quota will file their nominations from tomorrow.