Telangana opposition parties come together against KCR

kcrThe opposition parties in Telangana Congress, Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), Telugu Desam Party (TDP) and the left parties have decided to start a movement against Telangana government move to introduce cheap liquor.

Chief Minister K. Chandrasekhar Rao assembly constituency Gajwel would be the launch venue of this movement.

Congress’ state president Uttam Kumar Reddy, TDP leader E. Dayakar Rao announced it jointly, Prof P.L. Vishweshwar Rao will head the steering committee. While BJP activists staged a dharna in Nampally .