Telangana Ministers inaugurates newly carved districts

kavithaThe newly carved 21 new districts came into existence with series of inaugurations by the ruling TRS party Ministers.

Minister Pocharam Srinivas Reddy inaugurated Kama Reddy District .

Minister Padma Rao inaugurated Mancherial District .

Minister Tummala Nageswara Rao inaugurated Badradi District .

Deputy Chief Minister Kadiyam SriHari inaugurated Warangal Rural District .

Minister Indra Karan Reddy inaugurated Nirmal District .

Minister Nayani Narasimha Reddy inaugurated Yadadri District .

Minister Etela Rajender inaugurated Peddapalli District

Minister Chandu Lal inaugurated Mahabubabad District
Minister Jogu Ramanna inaugurated Asifabad District
Minister Talasani Srinivas Yadav inaugurated Medchal District
Minister Mahender Reddy inaugurated Vikarabad District
Minister Jupalli Krishna rao inaugurated Nagarkurnool District

Swamy Goud inaugurated Janagama District

Deputy Chief Minister Mohamad ALi inaugurated Jagtial District