Telangana chosen for Promising State of the Year Award

India Business Leader Awards-telanganaCNBC-TV18 has chosen Telangana State as ‘Promising State of the Year’ award for the year 2016.

As part of ‘India Business Leader Awards’, Minister for Industries and IT KT Rama Rao will receive the award on behalf of the Telangana government.

Union Finance Minister Arun Jaitley will give away the awards on August 30. Union Ministers such as Prakash Javadekar, Ravi Shankar Prasad, Smriti Irani and Nirmala Sitharaman will also grace the event.