Telangana to have 25 districts by Dussehra

TelanganaTelangana to have more district to the present number of 10 districts in the state.

Telangana Chief Minister K Chandrasekhar Rao has decided to create new districts in review meeting with officials and the announcement in this regard would be made on the occasion of State Formation Day on June 2.

The total number of districts would be around 25 and the newly formed districts would come in being by Dussehra. RDO would be appointed for every eight mandals .