TDP sets deadline as March 5th for BJP

rp_Chandrababu-Naidu-warns-his-rivals-over-Rayalaseema-300x289-300x289-300x289-1-300x289-1-300x289-300x289-1-300x289-300x289-1-300x289-1-300x289-300x289-1-300x289-300x289-300x289.jpgThe political atmosphere in the state of Andhra Pradesh has heated up after YSRCP president Jagan Mohan Reddy grabbed the political initiative by announcing the resignation agenda on AP Special status issue and has set a deadline s April 6th for the resignations of their MPs. Even TDP came with a deadline as March 5th for clarity on Special Status / Package.

The meeting was convened after TDP chief and CM Chandra Babu Naidu insisted on a deadline for the taking the assurances given by Finance Minister Arun Jaitley in Parliament to their logical conclusion.

The ruling TDP has hinted at leaving the NDA alliance showing objections on the issue of State division act. As a first move, TDP union ministers will resign on March 5th.

The ruling TDP and the opposition YSRCP have surprised setting up deadline after four years waiting .