TDP registers thumping victory in Municipal by polls

rp_ysrcp-tdp-5768933-300x225.jpgThe results of by elections of Municipalities is quite disappointing for the opposition YSRCP in Andhra Pradesh.

While TDP has registered thumping victory in by elections for various municipal wards in Andhra Pradesh.

TDP registered victories in municipal wards in Anantapur, Chittoor, Kurnool, Krishna, Guntur, Kadapa, Visakhapatnam Districts. Results have been announced today. While YSRCP won  in Mangalagiri municipality in Amravati of Guntur which is a set back to TDP

TDP Winning wards

19th Gudivada ward of Krishna district
2nd ward of Atmakur in Kurnool district
15th ward of Macharla
9th ward of Hindupur
23 ward of Palamaneru
4th ward of Tadipatri
16th ward of Elamanchili in Visakhapatnam.

Chittoor cooperation 38 division

YSRCP won 30th ward of Municipality at Mangalgiri in Guntur.