Sunrisers Hyderabad wins the IPL by 8 runs

sunrisersSunrisers Hyderabad the Orange Army wins the Indian Premier league by 8 runs.

Champions! Sunrisers Hyderabad have clinched their maiden IPL title by beating Royal Challengers Bangalore in the final.Six of the last delivery from Baby. RCB need 18 off the last over. A nail-biting finish where RCB lost chance when it needed 14 out of 2 balls , it got just one run. In the last ball RCB has strike a six , but Sunrisers were already in celebration mood.

Sunrisers took batting after winning the toss and made a comfortable score of 208/7 after 20 overs. Later RCB walked in for batting with Gayle and Kohli , both of them smashed the Sunrisers and Gayle was out in the 11 over after making 75 runs from 36 balls when the RCB score was 114.

In 13th over, Kohli departs for 54 off 36, falling 27 short of 1,000 runs in the tournament when, RCB need 68 off 42 . ultimately RCB need 18 off the last six balls, which they failed to complete.