Srimanthudu USA Box Office Live Updates

Mahesh-Babu-srimanthudu-reviewSrimanthudu USA Box Office Live Updates

8 am EST/5:30pm IST $11,632
9 am EST/6:30pm IST $60,000
10 am EST/7:30pm IST $130k from 59 locs
11 am EST/8:30pm IST $170k from 76locs, lot of big centers yet to come including DALLAS

12 Noon EST/9:30 pm IST $189,000
1 pm EST/10:30 pm IST $218K
2 pm EST/11:30 pm IST $235K
3 pm EST/12:30 am IST(Aug 7th) $248K
4 pm EST/01:30 am IST(Aug 7th) $265K
5 pm EST/02:30 am IST(Aug 7th) $287K
6 pm EST/03:30 am IST(Aug 7th) $305K
7 pm EST/03:30 am IST(Aug 7th) $325K
8 pm EST/03:30 am IST(Aug 7th) $347K