Speaker issue notices to Defected TDP MLAs

MADHUSUDHANA-CHARY_0In an interesting move, when YSRCP MLAs switching over their loyalties towards the ruling TDP in Andhra Pradesh and YSCRP demanding them to take public mandate before joining TDP, Telangana speaker Madhusudhana Chary issues notice to five TDP members , who switched over their loyalties towards the ruling TRS.

In the view of Budget session , Telangana speaker Madhusudhana Chary has responded to the notice of TDP floor leader Revanth Reddy  and sent notices to Errabelli Dayakar Rao , Prakash Goud, Vivekananda Goud, Saianna and asked them to give reply within one week.

Earlier E. Dayakar Rao, who was leader of TDP in the assembly has also requested the speaker the defected 10 TDP MLAs as TRS members . And Speaker is still in consultation process with Legal experts