Six congress MP’s decide their future before Telangana decision

Six Congress Mp are ready to desert Congress and join two parties if Congress doesn’t keep up it word on Telangana statehood.  MPs may leave the party and join others.

Out of six, four MP’s are likely to join TRs and two MP’s into YsRCP party. Karimnagar MP Ponnam Prabhakar, Peddipalli MP Viveak, Warangal MP Rajayya, and Nagarkarnool MP Manda Jagannadham are likely to migrate to TRS.

While, Buvanagiri MP Rajgopal Reddy along with his brother KomatReddy and Nalagonda MP Gutta sukender Reddy are lokely to jump into YSRC party.