Setback to Chandrababu Naidu’s govt in AP

rp_naidu-special-package-300x252-1-300x252-300x252-300x252-1-300x252-300x252-1-300x252-300x252-1-300x252.jpgA major setback to N Chandrababu Naidu-led state government in Andhra Pradesh.

AP High Court today issued notices to four Ministers, who were elected on the YSRCP ticket and later defected to the ruling TDP.

HC hearing a PIL filed by journalist Shiva Prasad Reddy, challenging the induction into the state Cabinet

Hyderabad court issued notices to C Adinarayana Reddy, Bhuma Akhila Priya, N Amarnath Reddy and R S K Ranga Rao who were recently inducted into Naidu’s cabinet.

As many as 21 MLAs and an MLC have quit the YSR Congress party and joined the ruling TDP during the last three years.