SCR announces change of train timings from Jul 1

The South Central Railway (SCR) today announced change of timings of express trains with effect from July 1. A SCR release here said Train No.12738 Secunderabad-Kakinada Gauthami Express will depart Secunderabad at 1945 hours instead of 2115 hrs and reach Kakinada Town at 0533 hrs and Kakinada Port at 0600 hrs instead of 0730 hrs on the next day.

The release said Train No. 17429 Hyderabad-Tirupati Rayalaseema Express will depart Hyderabad at 1535 hrs instead of 1725 hrs and arrive Tirupati at 0640 hrs instead of 0810 hrs. on the next day.Train No.12732 Secunderabad-Tirupati Express will depart Secundedrabad at 2005 hrs instead of 1900 hours and arrive Tirupati at 1035 hrs instead of 0930 hrs on the next day. The release further said Train No.57305 Kacheguda-Guntur Passenger will depart Kacheguda at 1530 hrs instead of 1610 hrs. Train No. 57435 Kacheguda-Kurnool Town Passenger will depart Kacheguda at 1735 hrs instead of 1800 hrs.

Train No. 17415 Tirupati-Kolhapur Haripriya Express will depart Tirupati at 2100 hours instead of 2030 hours and arrive Kolhapur at the existing timings of 1635 hours on the next day. Train No.12485 H.S.Nanded-Sri Ganganagar Express will depart HS Nanded at 1100 hrs instead of 2330 hrs and arrive Sri Ganganagar at 2240 hrs instead of 1055 hrs on thesecond day. The release said Train No. 57426 Guntakal-Secunderabad Passenger will terminate at Kacheguda instead of Secunderabad. Train No. 57473 Secunderabad-Bodhan Passenger will originate from Kacheguda instead of Secunderabadand will run via Sitafalmandi, Malkajgiri without touching Secunderabad, the release added.