Revanth Reddy moves to HC on TDLP merger

revanth-111Telangana TDP working president Revanth Reddy moves to High Court against Assembly Speaker’s ruling on the merger of  TDLP into TRSLP, when Disqualification petition was still pending before the speaker. High Court has accepted the petition and send notices to Defendants. The next hearing was postponed for two weeks.

Earlier TDP MLAs Errabelli Dayakar Rao, Talasani Srinivas Yadav, G Sayanna, T Prakash Goud, Teegala Krishna Reddy, Manchireddy Kishan Reddy, Madhavaram Krishna Rao, K P Vivekanand, Challa Dharma Reddy, S Rajender Reddy, Maganti Gopinath and Arikepudi Gandhi have submitted a letter to the Speaker to merge them TRSLP. The honourable speaker has taken note of the same and merged them with TRSLP and also allotted seats to them along with members of TRSLP in the House.