NATA extend support to YSRCP MPs over SCS

rp_ysrcp-mlas-300x238.jpgNorth American Telugu Association (NATA) has extended its support and solidarity to YSRCP MPs who went on indefinite hunger strike in Delhi.

YSRCP MPs Mekapati Rajamohan Reddy, Y V Subba Reddy, Mr V Varaprasada Rao, Peddireddy Midhun Reddy and YS Avinash Reddy took hunger strike demanding Special category status (SCS) to Andhra Pradesh on April 6th.

NATA President Rajeshwar Reddy Gangasani and President-Elect Dr Raghava Reddy Ghosala have extended their support to YSRCP MPs over SCS fight.