Naa Peru Surya Track List

npsStylish star Allu Arjun’s Naa Peru Surya audio launch on 22nd April at Military Madhavaram near Tadepalligudem.

Naa Peru Surya Track List
• Sainika
• Lover also fighter also
• Beautiful Love
• Pillagadu Iraga Iraga
• Krishnashtami Song\Family Song
• Message Song, Special Song with Elli Avram

Allu Arjun playing an army officer, who reportedly suffers from anger management issues. Anu Emmanuel, Arjun Sarja, Sarathkumar and Boman Irani in important roles. Produced by Ramalakshmi Cine Creations, directed by Vakkantham Vamsi. The film is slated to release on May 4.