Massive release for Jai Lava Kusa worldwide

jlk-posterWith just few hours to go for NTR’s Jai Lava Kusa premier shows, There is a massive craze for the tickets of the film in public .

Jai Lava Kusa is the Biggest ever after Baahubali 2, releasing in more than 2,400+ Screens Worldwide only in Telugu.

Best ever release for Tarak in all areas with rocking advance bookings. In USA, The Shows start at 6 pm EST (3 PM PST or 5 PM CST). Most of the USA premieres sold out. It is releasing in 189 locations in USA and 162+ locations in non-USA overseas in 36 countries . All overseas prints will have English Subtitles.

With such a craze, Jai Lava Kusa is all set to set the Box Office on fire from the 21st . The film will also feature Rashi Khanna and Nivetha Thomas as female leads, directed by Bobby and produced by Kalyan ram.