Major Blow awaiting for YSR Congress Party

jaganMajor Blow  awaiting for the opposition party in Andhra Pradesh, Jagan Mohan Reddy lead the YSR Congress Party .

Addanki YSRCP MLA Gottipati Ravikumar crossed over to the TDP in Andhra Pradesh. He is the 14th legislator to quit the lone opposition and join the ruling party. The more shocking is that, 10 more MLAs from YSRCP would join the ruling party by next month.

Vijayawada YSRCP MLA Jaleel Khan , who recently joined TDP made an announcement .He claimed 10 more YSRCP legislators may join in TDP by the next month. This would be a major blow for YSRCP which had won 67 seats in 2014 general elections.

Despite of Jagan’s efforts to stop them and taking the issue to Delhi, there is no stopping of defections in the party.