Lakshmikanth and D Srinivas files nominations

laxmi-kanth-ra0-d-srinivasTRS leaders D. Srinivas and V.Lakshmikanth Rao from Telangana filed their nomination papers for the Rajya Sabha Election.

They went in a rally to the Legislative Assembly complex and handed over their nomination papers to the returning officer. They were accompanied by TRS leaders Mahender, Jupally Krishna Rao and Etala Rajender.

They visited the Gun Park and paid floral tributes to Telangana Martyrs Memorial .