Janatha Garage USA premier Live Box Office

rp_janatha-garage-first-look-212x300.jpgJanatha Garage USA premier Live Box Office

Janatha Garage USA premier Live Gross collections update

$60k by by 7:30 am EST / 5 pm IST

$74k by 8:30 am EST / 6 pm IST

$144k by 9:30 am EST / 7 pm IST

$177k by 10:30 am EST / 8 pm IST

$210k by 11:30 am EST / 9 pm IST

$229k by 12pm EST / 9.30 pm IST

$252k by 1pm EST / 10.30 pm IST

$264k by 2pm EST / 11.30 pm IST

$274k by 2.30 pm EST / 12 am IST

$280k by 3 pm EST / 12.30 am IST

$288k by 3.30 pm EST / 1 am IST

$240k by 10.30 pm EST / 8 am IST (due to cancellations)

$255k by 11.30 pm EST / 9 am IST

$280k by 12.30 am EST / 10 am IST

Read Also

Check Sardaar Gabbar Singh USA BO update

Brahmotsavam USA premiers Live BO Collections