Chandrababu may deny tickets to 40 sitting MLAs ?

rp_Chandrababu-Naidu-warns-his-rivals-over-Rayalaseema-300x289-300x289-300x289-1-300x289-1-300x289-300x289-1-300x289-300x289-1-300x289-1-300x289-300x289-1-300x289-300x289-300x289-1-300x289-1-300x289.jpgThere are speculations in political circles that TDP chief Chandrababu Naidu will be refusing to give tickets to many sitting MLAs in the coming elections.

Chandrababu is openly commenting with the party leaders, saying that he relies on the internal surveys and would give tickets to those who are optimistic in his surveys. In this order, the number of sitting MLAs who will be denied tickets has reportedly gone up to 40 people.

As of now, there are about a hundred MLAs on behalf of the Telugu Desam Party. Forty of them might not the tickets to context. The campaign is taking the momentum and Some names have already emerged out. There are 12 TDP MLAs from Anantapur district alone and rest of the districts are around 3-4.

As per media reports, The sittings who might lose their tickets, former minister Palle Raghunath Reddy, Ananthapur MLA Prabhakar Chowdhary, Kalyanadurga MLA Hanumantara Chaudhary, Shinganamala MLA Yamanibala, Guntakal MLA Jitendhar Goud. Chandrababu has prepared alternatives in their positions.