Bypolls Results : YSRC-15 Congress-2 TRS-1 @ 11 am

Jagan Mohan Reddy’s party, the YSR Congress has won two seats – Yemmigannur and Anantpur, early morning vote-counting results revealed on Friday. Party workers broke out in celebration, bursting crackers, carrying party flags and shouting slogans on the city’s roads.

The YSR Congress is now leading in 15 out of 18 seats. The party is also reportedly leading in the Lok Sabha seat of Nellore.

The Congress, meanwhile, is leading in 2 seats – Narsapuram,  and Ramachandrapuram. The Telangana Rashtra Samiti (TRS) is said to be leading in Parkal, the only seat from Telangana, and the Telugu Desam Party (TDP) leading in another seat.

Leading and Won seats

YSRC -15

Congress -2

TRS -1