Brahmotsavam USA premiers Live BO Collections

brahMahesh Babu’s latest family entertainer Brahmotsavam is all set to pawn the USA Boxoffice with record collections through premiers.

Here is the Live BO Collections (hourly)

Brahmotsavam collects $15k by 7am EST / 4:30pm IST

Brahmotsavam collects $20k by 8am EST / 5:30pm IST

Brahmotsavam collects $59 k by 9am EST / 6:30pm IST

Brahmotsavam collects $134k by 10am EST / 7:30pm IST

Brahmotsavam collects $157k by 10:30am EST / 8pm IST

Brahmotsavam collects $171k by 12 pm EST / 9:30pm IST

Brahmotsavam collects $190k by 1 pm EST / 10:30pm IST

Brahmotsavam collects $203k by 2:15 pm EST / 11:45pm IST

Brahmotsavam collects $215k by 3 pm EST / 12:30am IST

Brahmotsavam collects $244k by 4:30 pm EST / 2 am IST

Brahmotsavam collects $247k by 5 pm EST / 2:30 am IST

Brahmotsavam collects $264k by 5:45 pm EST / 3:15 am IST