BJP and its alliance leading in Nagaland

bjpThe counting of the vote for the election of 13th Nagaland Legislative Assembly which was held on February 27, began in 12 Counting Centers throughout the state amid tight security.

Nagaland National People’s Front (NPF) is leading in 24 seats with National Democratic Alliance (NDPP) and ally of BJP is ahead in 31 seats, Congress and NCP are yet to open the count, others are leading in 5 seats. as counting of votes for the 60-member assembly.

NPF 24
BJP 11
Others 5