Big Jolt to YSRCP: Four of its MLAs joined TDP

ysrcp-mlasBig Jolt to the opposition party in Andhra Pradesh , YSRCP headed by Jagan Mohan Reddy as prominent leaders & MLAs of the party have switch over their loyalties towards ruling TDP.

YSRCP MLAS in Kurnool district, Bhuma Nagi Reddy and his daughter B Akhila Priya, Adinarayana Reddy and Vijayawada MLA Jaleel Khan have joined ruling TDP in the presence of Chief Minister Chandrababu Naidu.

All these four MLas have one to one meeting with Naidu in Vijayawada .

Intersigly, these have joined the TDP after Jagan Reddy claimed that 21 TDP Mlas were in contact with YSRCP to switch their loyalties.