Ayyanna Patrudu as TDP politburo member

Chintakayala Ayyanna Patrudu has been appointed as Telugu Desam party(TDP) politburo member. Besides appointing Pilla Srinivas as party’s organising secretary, TDP party president N.Chandrababu Naidu also appointed Vasupalli Ganesh as Vizag Urban party President, Dadi Ratnakar (Vizag rural party President) and Ganbabu(Vizag west in-charge), the party said in a release here today. Teegala Krishna Reddy and Vanganala Swamy Goud have been appointed as state party vice-presidents, Nannuri Narsi Reddy state (party official spokesman) and Pokkala Manohar and Mahadevanaidu as State party Orgnising Secretary, the release added.