ACB grills 5 TDP leaders in Revanth’s case

revanthThe Telangana Anti-Corruption Bureau grilled five TDP supporters in the cash-for-vote case . It served notice to the five leaders under Section 160 of the Criminal Procedure Code. Telugu Yuvatha leader Pulla Rao,and TDP MLA M.Gopinath’s supporters, Pradeep,Manoj and Sudhir and Raghavendra Reddy,driver of TDP MLA A.Revanth Reddy.Revanth Reddy and another TDP MLA S.Venkata Veeraiah appeared before ACB.