12 candidates in Palair by-election fray

palair-electionsFinally 12 candidates are in Palair by-election fray to be held on May 16 in Khammam district of Telangana.

Ruling party TRS nominee Tummala Nageswara Rao, Pothineni Sudarshan Rao (CPM), Sucharitha Ram Reddy (Cong) and Jajula Bhaskar (Shramajeevi Party) and Nine independent are in election fray after an independent has withdrawn his nomination.

Election has aroused in Palair due to death of Congress MLA R Venkat Reddy. The ruling TRS is leaving no stone unturned to win the by-polls